Reflecting on Anselm – My new wordpress site


spectacular_colorful_spring_lake_hdr_trees_hd-wallpaper-1789214

Reflecting on Anselm

Recently after doing some deliberating I decided it was time to start a second blog, the reason for this blog is to share my feelings on other subjects besides Russia. Several of my more recent articles have reflected these feelings and matters. In the future they will be posted on my other site. Please feel free to visit, at this point I don’t have a lot of material over on it, but with time and  my constantly seeking of interesting subjects and material, more will be added to it.

So with all that said, I introduce you to Reflecting on Anselm

4 thoughts on “Reflecting on Anselm – My new wordpress site

Leave a Reply

