Inspiring and blog award


One of the things I like about blogging is that I can see the world from my armchair. I love “Our Rumbling Ocean” because I can see Africa – see it’s wildlife – hear about what their life is like there – learn about the culture and much more. When I first found them I spent at least an hour browsing through the different posts. I got to explore the wilds like I was right there with them. It why I chose them as one blog that truly inspires me. Thanks for excepting the award and for the wonderful words you have given “Life in Russia”.

One thought on “Inspiring and blog award

Leave a Reply

