Top Ten Romantic Phrases in “Russian”


say that you love me

10. Say that you love me!

Скажи, что любишь меня!

skazshi chto lyubish menya!

ckyyaho

9. I miss you

Я скучаю по тебе

Ya skuchAyu po tebE

You are always in my mind

8. You are always in my mind

Ты всегда в моих мыслях

Ty vsegda v moikh meeslyah

tumblr_n1c66p06ES1t4e37ho2_500

7. I need you more and more

Ты нужна мне всё больше и больше-

Ti nuzhnA mne vsyO bOl’she i bOl’she

love-quotes-11

6. I feel so good when I’m next to you

Мне так хорошо с тобою

mne tak kharasho stoboy

print20-14

5. Here is my heart. It is full of love.

Вот моё сердце. Оно полно любви.

Vot moe serce. Ono polno lubvi.

can't live without your love

4. I can’t live without your love

Мне не жить Без твоей любви

mne ne zhIt’ Bez tvayEy lyubvI

you are so beautiful to me

3. You are so beautiful

Ты такая красивая

Ti takAya krasIvaya

love-at-first-sight

2. I fell in love with you from the first sight

Я полюбил тебя с первого взгляда

Ya palyubIl tebyA s pErvava vzglyAda

l-I-love-you-so-much

1. I love you

Я тебя люблю

Ya tebyA lyublyU

Here’s a video to get you started in how to say “Love” phrases in Russian.

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Romantic Phrases in “Russian”

Leave a Reply

