Top Ten Craziest Mode’s of Transport in Russia


Levatation

10. I’m pretty sure levitation is a mode of transport,

Anybody want to dispute me?

(Even if it’s Alcohol induced)

 

air(2)

9. Hey, who says bears can’t fly. This is Russia.

Okay, so it’s a F-16. But I still say i’s a bear in the cockpit.

Crazy driving in Russia

8. Honest, I can see, really I can.

K-Crazy-Russia

7. Yes this is a mode of transport,

we call it the two for one farebuster.

CRAZY_93f4a4_1420456

6. Well, ain’t that exhausting, beats riding the Metro……

maybe

Top-50-Totally-Crazy-Russian-Pics-Part-1-6

5. Ahhh, well I couldn’t find the bat cave so………………

crazy_russian_57

4. I was told I have to be on my vehicle to get served

going through the drive thru

J-Crazy-Russia

3. And if you don’t like that I’ll ride my pig through

 

only-in-russia11

2. Will someone please help me load up my Bugatti (actually a Audi A5)

russia-crazy-olympics-elite-daily1

1. Having some winter time fun with the Ferrari,

oops it’s a Lamborghini Gallardo

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Craziest Mode’s of Transport in Russia

  1. 1. That’s not a Ferrari. It’s a Lamborghini Gallardo.
    2. That’s not a Bugatti. Bugatti Veyron has the engine compartment in the back, it doesn’t have a trunk. That’s an Audi A5.
    9. That’s an F-16, an American fighter. Nothing to do with Russia. But it’s not real, it’s an inflatable decoy.

Leave a Reply

