Capturing the moment in Cyprus


One of my hardest subjects has always been of capturing good photos of people. On Cyprus I again tried my hand at this, I’m guessing with time it comes. In the mean time maybe I could get a few pointers from those photographers that understand this subject way better than myself.

IMG_7399_opt

Homeless man in Limassol

IMG_7429I think I’ll take my guitar and go home.

IMG_7433How many students can you fit in a phone booth?

IMG_7466A monk at the  Kykkos Monastery in  Cyprus.

IMG_7507_optMy easiest subject!

IMG_7687Shop Owner in Lefkara

IMG_7701Mom and daughter in Lefkara sewing lefkaritika

IMG_7702Great grandmother in Lefkara

4 thoughts on “Capturing the moment in Cyprus

Leave a Reply

