Mirror Reflections – Malaysia & Russia


cyristal-mosque-in-kuala-terengganu-malaysia-night

Life in Malaysia

From the Expat Experience

While Queensland is battling some of the fiercest weather I’ve ever seen, Loic is back in Singapore practicing his photography skills and enjoying cultural events. Nice for some. Here’s a few of the pics he took last weekend.

The park across the road from our apartment (Fort Canning) is full of tiny squirrels that leap from tree to tree in an eye blink. Loic has been desperate to catch them on film, but the little terrors are so skittish that it’s near impossible. Last weekend, some small success was achieved.

Visit: http://theexpatexperience.wordpress.com/

image2a

Life in Russia

In our world we all hail from being from somewhere, some of us call ourselves Americans, Russians, or even maybe elsewhere. Even though I was born in America I’m not sure I can call myself an American. One could claim that I’m now a Russian since I currently reside in Russia. But in the reality of things I’m neither and at the same time I’m both. If there were a bridge then I would love to say that I’m standing right in the middle calling to both, come see your brother, he’s just like you……….

Visit: https://hague6185.wordpress.com/about/

 

One thought on “Mirror Reflections – Malaysia & Russia

Leave a Reply

