Hello world!


Struggling with a New Language

Hello Everybody, I’ve started this blog to let everyone know what we are doing while we are in Russia. It is my hope to share with you our experiences, travels, hopes, dreams, hardships, and life in general here. I’ve been here in Russia know for the last several months getting settled in to my new life. I had a few unexpected things happen since I been here, first the extra weight that I was carrying around has disappeared. I honestly didn’t know that the Russian cuisine would agree with me so well. The other thing that I’ve found is just how difficult the language really is, ouch this is going to take some time to figure out. Thank you for all your support and prayers.

 

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

